First Post

I have been meaning to start a blog for a long time, I don’t particularly care who ( or even if) anybody reads it but I want to have a place to reflect, share, and squeeze in the occasional rant.But first, a little about me : I am a 19 year old college student studying physiology. I am on a journey to better myself holistically, I am seeking to improve myself  mind, body, and soul. To be a better person, a better athlete, a better friend, and just generally a more complete person. Four – time crossfit games champion Rich Froning has talked about developing all components of our lives equally so that nothing lags behind. This is something that definitely resonates with me.So….with that in mind, this is the beginning of my documented adventure!

Leave a Reply

